Employee Directory

Faculty/Staff
     
Principal  
     
Misty Freeman
misty.freeman@gcssk12.net
     
Assistant Principals    
     
Andrea Loureiro   andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net
Titia Sargent   titia.sargent@gcssk12.net
Curtis Shelton   curtis.shelton@gcssk12.net
Faith Simpson   faith.simpson@gcssk12.net
Gary Papka   gary.papka@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
     
Maribel Durate Clerical maribel.durate@gcssk12.net
Shailice Lopez Secretary shailice.lopez@gcssk12.net
Gloria Pedraza Registrar gloria.pedraza@gcssk12.net
Alejandra Serrano-Reyes  Clerical alejandra.reyes@gcssk12.net
Juliana Varela  Clerical juliana.varela@gcssk12.net
Kim Wiley Bookkeeper  kim.wiley@gcssk12.net
     
Counselors    
     
Melody Granger 6th Grade Counselor  melody.granger@gcssk12.net
Matilda Garmley 7th Grade Counselor  matilde.garmley@gcssk12.net
Monica Hayman 8th Grade Counselor  monica.hayman@gcssk12.net
Brandy McCachren  Counselor brandy.McCachren@gcssk12.net
     
     
Support Personnel    
     
Jarod Anderson Social Worker jarod.anderson@gcssk12.net
Christie Buffington Clinical Assistant christie.buffington@gcssk12.net
Michael Enright GCSS Special Education Director michael.enright@gcssk12.net
Chuck Graham Graduation Coach chuck.graham@gcssk12.net
Francisco Leyva  Student Resource Officer francisco.leyva@gcssk12.net
Teri Holmly Nurse teri.holmly@gcssk12.net
AshleyBehal Registrar ashley.behal@gcssk12.net
Wendy Marquez Media Clerk wendy.marquez@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Oliver Media Specialist rebecca.oliver@gcssk12.net
Kelly Olson Student Resource Officer kelly.olson@gcssk12.net
Mayra Padron  School Nutrition Manager mayra.padron@gcssk12.net
JMaggie Silos  Parent Coordinator juana.silos@gcssk12.net
Hazzel Kingsbury Technology  hazzel.kingsbury@gcssk12.net
     
Faculty    
     
6th Grade    
     
Jisel Arroyo   jisel.arroyo@gcssk12.net
Sarah Baggett   sarah.baggett@gcssk12.net
Susan Baggett   susan.baggett@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Collins   jennifer.collins@gcssk12.net
Alexandra Dalton   alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
Lisa Dilts   lisa.dilts@gcssk12.net
Paul Dupree   paul.dupree@gcssk12.net
Laverne Duthie   laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net
Ira Easington   ira.easington@gcssk12.net
Robin Fair   robin.fair@gcssk12.net
Linda Ford   linda.ford@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Hanson   stephanie.hanson@gcssk12.net
Betsy Harlan   betsy.harlan@gcssk12.net
Adam Hilis   adam.hillis@gcssk12.net
Angela Ingram   angela.ingram@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lance   jessica.lance@gcssk12.net
Valorie Lucas   valorie.lucas@gcssk12.net
Clare Mangano   mary.mangano@gcssk12.net
Jimmy McKnight   jimmy.mcknight@gcssk12.net
Jill Mokaya   jill.mokaya@gcssk12.net
Tara Mullett   tara.mullett@gcssk12.net
Sylvia Puckett   sylvia.puckett@gcssk12.net
Dominic Sabatino   dominic.sabatino@gcssk12.net
Aimee Stagier   aimee.staiger@gcssk12.net
Jodi Stroud   jodi.stroud@gcssk12.net.net
Vicky Turk   vicky.turk@gcssk12.net
Javier Vazquez   javier.vazquez@gcssk12.net
Joel Vickery   joel.vickery@gcssk12.net
Jane Woodall   jane.woodall@gcssk12.net
     
7th Grade    
     
Aryelle Calkins   aryelle.calkins@gcssk12.net
Amanda Chapman   amanda.chapman@gcssk12.net
Lisa Chuvala   lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net
Eric Crisp   eric.crisp@gcssk12.net
Joshua Garroutte   joshua.garroutte@gcssk12.net
Sharla Gladden   sharla.gladden@gcssk12.net
Fran Griffin   fran.griffin@gcssk12.net
Cassie Jennings   cassie.jennings@gcssk12.net
Lauren Johnson   lauren.johnson@gcssk12.net
Leslie Kent   leslie.kent@gcssk12.net
Scott Leach   scott.leach@gcssk12.net
Sheri Ledbetter   sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net
Melanie Ledford   melanie.ledford@gcssk12.net
Gidgit Leonard   gidgit.leonard@gcssk12.net
Shawn Nagel   shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Kielahn Newman   kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net
Michelle Parisi   michelle.parisi@gcssk12.net
Rita Patel   rita.patel@gcssk12.net
Hannah Reaume   hannah.reaume@gcssk12.net
Janet Roland   janet.roland@gcssk12.net
Shannon Sharp   shannon.sharp@gcssk12.net
Ashley Shultz   ashley.shultz@gcssk12.net
Paul Sparks   paul.sparks@gcssk12.net
Kim Stephens   kim.stephens@gcssk12.net
Lekesha Tann   lakesha.tann@gcssk12.net
Michelle Turner   michele.turner@gcssk12.net
Clark Weaver   clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
Brian West   brian.west@gcssk12.net
     
8th Grade    
     
Allison Blackwood   allison.blackwood@gcssk12.net
Iris Butts   iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Dorsey Chitwood   dorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net
Leslie Collier   leslie.collier@gcssk12.net
Carolyn Damron   carolyn.damron@gcssk12.net
Jenny Figel   jenny.figel@gcssk12.net
John Ford   john.ford@gcssk12.net
Kristin Galbaugh   kristin.galbaugh@gcssk12.net
Richard Graiser   richard.graiser@gcssk12.net
Jamie Griffin   jamie.griffin@gcssk12.net
Holly Hamilton   holly.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Amanda Haynes   amanda.haynes@gcssk12.net
Zoe Hecht   zoe.hecht@gcssk12.net
Bradford Irwin   bradford.irwin@gcssk12.net
Shelby Jewel   shelby.jewell@gcssk12.net
Heidi Kangas   heidi.kangas@gcssk12.net
Steven London   steven.london@gcssk12.net
Omi Lopez   omi.lopez@gcssk12.net
Carol Livaditis   carol.livaditis@gcssk12.net
Shannon McGonigal   shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net
Deanna Neal Dwyre   deanna.neal-dwyre@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Pendleton   jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
Russell Reed   russell.reed@gcssk12.net
Savannah Simpson   savannah.simpson@gcssk12.net
Marleen Springston   marleen.springston@gcssk12.net

   
Connections    
     
Craig Bailey  Band craig.bailey@gcssk12.net
Jim Bradley  Construction jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
Mahogany Caldwell  PE mahogany.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Julie Carson  Careers julie.carson@gcssk12.net
Connie Cherry  Careers cherry.connie@gcssk12.net
Alison Faulkner  STEAM alison.faulkner@gcssk12.net
Joey Forbes  Band joey.forbes@gcssk12.net
John Hilburn  ISS john.hilburn@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Jean  Business jennifer.jean@gcssk12.net
John Lynn  PE john.lynn@gcssk12.net
Shayne McGee  Marketing shayne.mcgee@gcssk12.net
Lynese McIntosh  PE lynese.mcintosh@gcssk12.net
Dory Moore  Chorus dory.moore@gcssk12.net
Patricia Morrison  Spanish patricia.morrison@gcssk12.net
Cara Mulkey  FACS cara.mulkey@gcssk12.net
Susana Murray  Careers susana.murray@gcssk12.net
Troy Nasworthy STEAM troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Peebles  Business jennifer.peebles@gcssk12.net
Maria Roman  Spanish maria.roman@gcssk12.net
David Schultz  PE david.schultz@gcssk12.net
Aisha Simmons-Webb  Marketing aisha.simmons-webb@gcssk12.net
Katherine Ware  Art katherine.ware@gcssk12.net
Tyra Wimpye Drama  tyra.wimpye@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
     
Rudy Deaza   rudy.deaza@gcssk12.net
Cathy Hooper   cathy.hooper@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
     
Dorsey Chitwood   dorsey.chitwood@gcssk12.net
Jaclyn Garrison   jaclyn.garrison@gcssk12.net
Kristin Hamby   kristin.hamby@gcssk12.net
Joshua Hicks   joshua.hicks@gcssk12.net
Carviss Jones   carviss.jones@gcssk12.net
Linda Kennedy-Murray   linda.kennedy-murray@gcssk12.net
Rynna Kidd   rynna.kidd@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lance   jessica.lance@gcssk12.net
Taylor Pineda   taylor.pineda@gcssk12.net
Clark Weaver   clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
     
Kelli Allred   kelli.allred@gcssk12.net
Kashiwa Brawner   kashiwa.brawner@gcssk12.net
Lauren Davis   lauren.davis@gcssk12.net
Christine Durkin   christine.durkin@gcssk12.net
Becky Forrester   becky.forrester@gcssk12.net
Abby Grindle   abby.grindle@gcssk12.net
Joanne King   joanne.king@gcssk12.net
Terri Moss   terri.moss@gcssk12.net
Tasha Roam   tasha.roam@gcssk12.net
Teal Rogers   teal.rogers@gcssk12.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.